Argyll and Bute Council

Comhairle Earra Ghaidheal agus Bhoid

Executive Director: Douglas Hendry



Kilmory, Lochgilphead, PA31 8RT Tel: 01546 602127 Fax: 01546 604435 DX 599700 LOCHGILPHEAD 1 September 2021

NOTICE OF MEETING

A meeting of the **OBAN LORN & THE ISLES AREA COMMITTEE** will be held via **MICROSOFT TEAMS** on **WEDNESDAY**, **8 SEPTEMBER 2021** at **10:30 AM**, which you are requested to attend.

Douglas Hendry Executive Director

BUSINESS

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST
- 3. MINUTES
 - (a) Oban, Lorn and the Isles Area Committee 9 June 2021 (Pages 3 12)
 - (b) Oban Common Good Fund 23 August 2021 (Pages 13 18)
 - (c) Oban, Lorn and the Isles Area Community Planning Group 25 August 2021 (Pages 19 24)
- 4. PUBLIC QUESTION TIME
- **5. AREA SCORECARD FQ1 2021/22** (Pages 25 48)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Customer Support Services

6. ROADS AND INFRASTRUCTURE SERVICES UPDATE (Pages 49 - 52)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Roads and Infrastructure Services

7. **RECYCLING PERFORMANCE** (Pages 53 - 58)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Roads and Infrastructure Services

8. NOMINATION TO WEST HIGHLAND HOUSING ASSOCIATION BOARD (Pages 59 - 60)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Legal and Regulatory Support **REPORTS FOR NOTING**

9. DRAFT OBAN, LORN AND THE ISLES AREA COMMITTEE WORKPLAN (Pages 61 - 64)

Oban Lorn & The Isles Area Committee

Councillor Mary-Jean Devon
Councillor Jim Lynch
Councillor Kieron Green
Councillor Roderick McCuish

Councillor Sir Jamie McGrigor (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Julie McKenzie Councillor Elaine Robertson (Chair)

Councillor Andrew Vennard

Contact: Stuart McLean, Committee Manager - 01436 658717

Adele Price-Williams, Senior Committee Assistant - 01546 604480